Faculty & Staff

LaVonne Monroe : Principal

LaVonne Monroe

Principal

lmonroe@splseagles.org
Kristin Puccinelli : ECC Director, Business Administrator

Kristin Puccinelli

ECC Director, Business Administrator

kpuccinelli@splseagles.org
Christine Hellem : Office Manager

Christine Hellem

Office Manager

chellem@splseagles.org
Amanda Ball : Preschool Teacher

Amanda Ball

Preschool Teacher

aball@splseagles.org
Kim Rowland : Preschool Teacher

Kim Rowland

Preschool Teacher

krowland@splseagles.org
Dawn Storm : Kindergarten Teacher

Dawn Storm

Kindergarten Teacher

dstorm@splseagles.org
Charlene Caudle : 1st Grade Teacher

Charlene Caudle

1st Grade Teacher

ccaudle@splseagles.org
Kristin Morrison : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kristin Morrison

2nd Grade Teacher

kmorrison@splseagles.org
Doris Dahle : 3rd Grade Teacher

Doris Dahle

3rd Grade Teacher

ddahle@splseagles.org
Traci Wacker : 4th Grade Teacher

Traci Wacker

4th Grade Teacher

twacker@splseagles.org
Naomi Kennicutt : 5th Grade Teacher

Naomi Kennicutt

5th Grade Teacher

nkennicutt@splseagles.org
Stephanie Nelson : 6th Grade Teacher

Stephanie Nelson

6th Grade Teacher

snelson@splseagles.org
Molly Stewart : 8th Grade Teacher

Molly Stewart

8th Grade Teacher

mstewart@splseagles.org
Karen Holaday : Elementary School Science Teacher

Karen Holaday

Elementary School Science Teacher

kholaday@splseagles.org
Bruce Oliver : Advanced Math Teacher

Bruce Oliver

Advanced Math Teacher

boliver@splseagles.org
Cindy Behmer : Band/Music Teacher

Cindy Behmer

Band/Music Teacher

cbehmer@splseagles.org
Steven Buerer : Interim Band Teacher

Steven Buerer

Interim Band Teacher

sbuerer@splseagles.org
Katie Wheaton : Computer Teacher

Katie Wheaton

Computer Teacher

kwheaton@splseagles.org
Peggy Bunting : Day Care Supervisor, Elementary PE Teacher, Summer School Director

Peggy Bunting

Day Care Supervisor, Elementary PE Teacher, Summer School Director

pbunting@splseagles.org
Joe Puccinelli : Athletic Director, Middle School PE Teacher

Joe Puccinelli

Athletic Director, Middle School PE Teacher

jpuccinelli@splseagles.org
Kim Kulp : Preschool Teacher

Kim Kulp

Preschool Teacher

kkulp@splseagles.org
Vicki Oliver : Preschool Teacher

Vicki Oliver

Preschool Teacher

voliver@splseagles.org
Andrea Puccinelli : Preschool Teacher

Andrea Puccinelli

Preschool Teacher

apuccinelli@splseagles.org
Amanda Simanga : Preschool Teacher

Amanda Simanga

Preschool Teacher

asimanga@splseagles.org
Hannah Stringer : Preschool Teacher

Hannah Stringer

Preschool Teacher

hstringer@splseagles.org