School Board

The School Board is an engaged and committed group of volunteers committed to the success of the students, families and faculty of St. Peter’s Lutheran School. The primary responsibilities of the Board are to review and set policy, assist in short and long-term planning, serve as ambassadors for the school and support the school principal. 

Board members are committed Christians and are current school family members, faculty members and St. Peter’s Lutheran church members. Members are nominated and elected for 3-year terms. 

Current Board Members:

  • AJ Killian – Chairperson
  • Carl Browning
  • Steve McClellan
  • Isaac O’Neill
  • William Sandau
  • Sarah Smith
  • Molly Stewart
  • Jessica Tate 
  • Derek Traub